Vox Turturis


Andrew Gant formed Vox Turturis in 2012 out of an enthusiasm and commitment to the work of some of today’s most serious and important composers. A small choir of between eight and twelve voices, Vox Turturis has a wide repertoire which includes music written specially by its director Andrew Gant, and music by composers including Paul Spicer, Philip Moore, Francis Jackson, and Edward Bairstow. It is also committed to the most interesting early music through the newest scholarship.